Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council meets on the second Thursday of each month except July and August at 7:00 pm


Thomas Anton, President

Joseph Miller, Vice President

Claudia King, Secretary

Other Council Members

Thomas Baran

Richard French

Joe Gerald

Kat Grove

Devyn Houck

Gary Heimes

Donald King

Mary Nichols

Rosemarie O'Connell

Kenneth Rozanski

Allen Shatzer

Patsey Wesihaar